Skip to content

Petaluma City School District



About Us

Developing effective communicators and critical thinkers, Petaluma City Schools (PCS) is a K-12 Public School District. We have five TK/K-6 Elementary Schools, two Junior High Schools, two Comprehensive High Schools, five Alternative Schools, and two K-8 school sites. PCS is committed to providing opportunities for all students to be challenged and motivated in school so that upon graduation, they will be successful in their future educational endeavors, careers, and community.

Video Media

Chamber Events